Vorstand:

 
Vorsitz Helmut Baltruschat vorsitz@bach-chor-bonn.de
stv. Vorsitz Patrick Frisch vorsitz2@bach-chor-bonn.de
Konzertorganisation Brigitte Clostermann orga@bach-chor-bonn.de
Schatzmeister Silke Eppich schatzmeister@bach-chor-bonn.de
Schriftführer Ute Brüggemann schriftfuehrer@bach-chor-bonn.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Monika Götz kontakt@bach-chor-bonn.de
     
     

Stimmführer:

 
Sopran Regina Gaul,  Silke Eppich sopran@bach-chor-bonn.de
Alt Dagmar Fritsche, Ilse May alt@bach-chor-bonn.de
Tenor Alexander Frechen, Helmut Baltruschat tenor@bach-chor-bonn.de
Bass Peter Finck bass@bach-chor-bonn.de